Sunday, December 8, 2019  
 
Weather |  Markets Page |  Futures Markets |  Ag News |  DTN Renewable Fuels |  Farm Life |  Portfolio |  Quotes |  Charts 
Home
Heron Lake Plant
HLBE News Items
Board of Governors
Our People
Cash Bids
USDA and Weather Forecasts
Discount Schedules
Corn Route Map
Trading Capital Units
SEC Filings
History
Ethanol Industry
Calendar
Careers
Contact Us
Newsletters
Terms and Conditions
Nomination Questionnaire
 

DTN Market Matters Blog

Editorial Staff Image
Editorial Staff – 
DTN Weekly Average DDG Price Higher
DTN's weekly average spot price for domestic distillers dried grains was up $1 at $144 per ton. [Read and Comment on Full Blog]
Posted at 12:29PM Fri Dec 6, 2019 CST
blog iconDTN Blogs & Forums
DTN Ag Policy Blog
Chris Clayton
DTN Ag Policy Editor
Thursday, December 5, 2019 6:14AM CST
Japan's upper legislative body, the Diet, has approved the U.S.-Japan trade agreement that President Donald Trump and Prime Minister Shinzo Abe signed recently, and Trade Represent... [Read Full Blog]
Monday, December 2, 2019 10:41AM CST
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 3:22PM CST
Minding Ag's Business
Katie Behlinger
Farm Business Editor
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 12:01PM CST
It's hard to maintain a positive outlook with the trade war, tough growing season, thin profit margins, etc., but it's worth the effort. Research shows positive leadership is a com... [Read Full Blog]
Friday, October 11, 2019 10:19AM CST
Monday, September 30, 2019 4:22PM CST
DTN Ag Weather Forum
Bryce Anderson
DTN Ag Meteorologist and DTN Analyst
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 4:32PM CST
Based on current progress, the region leaving the most corn in the fields will be North Dakota where 64% remains in the field followed by South Dakota at 20%.
Monday, December 2, 2019 3:24PM CST
Friday, November 29, 2019 3:34PM CST
DTN Ethanol Blog
Editorial Staff
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 2:22PM CST
A refining company launched a new digital advertising campaign launched in Washington, D.C., to convince lawmakers to approve a renewal of the biodiesel blenders tax credit.
Friday, November 15, 2019 2:29PM CST
Thursday, November 14, 2019 2:57PM CST
DTN Production Blog
Pam Smith
Crops Technology Editor
Friday, December 6, 2019 4:16PM CST
Crops standing in the field have another deadline -- this one involves crop insurance.
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 2:19PM CST
Thursday, November 21, 2019 5:06PM CST
Machinery Chatter
Dan Miller
Progressive Farmer Senior Editor
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 11:26AM CST
John Deere's new X9 combine had an increase in capacity and efficiency. With its matching draper, the combine is designed for difficult small grain and high-moisture corn harvestin... [Read Full Blog]
Monday, October 28, 2019 12:01PM CST
Monday, October 7, 2019 2:56PM CST
Harrington's Sort & Cull
John Harrington
DTN Livestock Analyst
Monday, December 2, 2019 2:00PM CST
Cattlemen have seen some pleasant surprises with cash market prices during the holiday season.
Monday, November 25, 2019 3:59PM CST
Monday, November 11, 2019 10:11AM CST
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN