Tuesday, November 21, 2017  
 
Weather |  Markets Page |  Futures Markets |  Ag News |  DTN Renewable Fuels |  AgBizDir.com |  Farm Life |  Portfolio |  Quotes |  Charts 
Home
Heron Lake Plant
HLBE News Items
Board of Governors
Our People
Cash Bids
USDA and Weather Forecasts
Discount Schedules
Corn Route Map
Trading Capital Units
SEC Filings
History
Ethanol Industry
Calendar
Careers
Contact Us
Newsletters
Terms and Conditions
Nomination Questionnaire
 
Our People Pages 

 

NAME

POSITION

E-mail

Steve Christensen Chief Executive Officer schristensen@granitefallsenergy.com
Stacie Schuler Chief Financial Officer sschuler@granitefallsenergy.com
Eric Baukol Risk Manager ebaukol@granitefallsenergy.com
Brodie McKeown Plant Manager brodiem@heronlakebioenergy.com
Carol Larson Human Resources caroll@heronlakebioenergy.com
Amy More Environmental Health & Safety amym@heronlakebioenergy.com
Paul Jans Grain Originator paulj@heronlakebioenergy.com
Cathy Hohenstein Staff Accountant cathyh@heronlakebioenergy.com
Cindy DeWall Administrative Assistant cindyd@heronlakebioenergy.com

 

 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN