Sunday, September 19, 2021  
Weather |  Markets Page |  Futures Markets |  Ag News |  DTN Renewable Fuels |  Farm Life |  Portfolio |  Quotes |  Charts 
Special Meeting of Members
Heron Lake Plant
HLBE News Items
Board of Governors
Our People
Cash Bids
Grain Policy
USDA and Weather Forecasts
Discount Schedules
Corn Route Map
Trading Capital Units
SEC Filings
Ethanol Industry
Contact Us
Terms and Conditions
Nomination Questionnaire

Board of Governor Pages 
HLBE Charters 

Charter of the Audit Committee of the Board of Governors  
  Charter of the Compensation Committee of the Board of Governors
Charter of the Governance Committee of the Board of Governors
Governance Guidelines of the Board of Governors

Charter of the Nominating Committee of the Board of Governors

Board of Governors

Our Board of Governors may create additional governorships and may fill those vacancies by the affirmative vote of a majority of the members of the Board of Governors serving at the time of the increase.

**Please use the drop down menu above to read the biographies.

Name Position
Paul Enstad Chairman
Rod Wilkison Vice-Chairman
Michael Kunerth Secretary
Doug Schmitz Governor
David Woestehoff Governor
Robin Spaude Governor
Dean Buesing Governor
Robert Ferguson Governor
Kenton Johnson Governor
Marty Siefert Alternate
Jeremy Janssen Alternate
Les Bergquist Alternate

Heron Lake BioEnergy, LLC
91246 390th Ave. Heron Lake, MN 56137   
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN